Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Med South Primary Care -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician

Med South Primary Care

Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician, and Physician Assistant located in Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
18 total reviews

Med South Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Med South Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TRACY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
They are AWESOME!!!
Geraldine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
The front office receptionist was very nice and respectful.
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
New in town and my first time in office. I met with PA Jessica and I was very pleased with talking with her and taking her advice on my care. She was great!
Amber K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Jessica is excellent! She is thorough, knowledgeable, and a real asset to have on my healthcare team. Always punctual, efficient, and organized. She listens, then makes a game plan. The office staff are courteous and helpful. And the office space is very clean and tidy. Thank you!
Patrice K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Would have been 5 stars if not for the long wait, but it was the best doctor's visit!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Great service!
Haley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
The staff was very friendly! The only complaint would be the wait time for being seen but a positive experience overall.
Miss A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I was very well taken care of at Med South. Everyone was very nice. It's nice to be treated well since I am the patient. The whole staff was caring, smiling, and has great bedside manners. Med South has a good atmosphere for patients. I will continue to come to this facility until Dr. Robinson retire. Lol..... Coming here is like dealing with trusted family. I was able to talk to Dr. Robinson and get all my problems resolved. Thank you Dr. Robinson!!!!
Trevor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Staff was pleasant and welcoming.
Pam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
We had been to many doctors over the past year for some problems that my mother had been having with leg pain. Jessica was the one who finally was able to give her relief. Thanks so much!! Staff is warm and efficient.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Courteous and efficient. Very good experience!
Cheryl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr Robinson is great. He is caring, patience and kind. He is the best doctor ever. And he is very knowledgeable about my issues. Thank you Dr Robinson you are doing God’ s work.
Roger W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
A very pleasant experience for a doctor office visit.
Kirby G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Awesome !!!!!
Karon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Jessica was awesome she took her time to explain all my lab work and suggestions going forward. I really enjoyed my visit today.
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Robinson is an EXCELLENT doctor!
Rosa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Robinson is the GREATEST DR there is, he is very caring, attentive and is concerned about your overall well being.
Eon D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
.